Fabito Succeeds Chua as FEU-NRMF Trustee

Daniel C. Fabito, MD, FACS, ’64, has been appointed in 2009 by the FEU-NRMF Board to succeed Philip S. Chua, MD, FACS, ’61, as a Board Trustee. In 2008, Chua completed his 10-year tenure following two 5-year terms, which started in 1998. Both are past presidents and chairmen emeritus of the FEU - Dr. Nicanor Reyes Medical Alumni Foundation (USA), the Association of Philippines Physicians in America and the Society of Philippine Surgeons in America. Dr. Chua is currently Chairman of Cardiovascular Surgery at Cebu Doctors' University Hospital and the Filipino United Network (USA).


Copyright 1998 Philip S. Chua, MD, FACS, FPCS 
All Rights Reserved